UK, London, Hammersmith Odeon

Jerry Lee Lewis (with Brian)

Tuesday 21st November 1989

The following set-list may not represent the complete concert
  1. Don't Let Me Be
  2. Lonely Tonight
  3. You Win Again
  4. I Got A Woman
  5. I Am What I Am
  6. What I'd Say
  7. Chantilly Lace
  8. High School Confidential
  9. Rockin' My Life Away
  10. Johnny B Goode
  11. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  12. Great Balls Of Fire
  13. Good Golly Miss Molly
  14. Tutti Frutti
  15. High Hell Sneekers
  16. Wild One
Italicised songs do not feature members of Queen