UK, London, Rainbow Theatre

Sheer Heart Attack UK tour

Support band: Hustler

Tuesday 19th November 1974

  1. Procession
  2. Now I'm Here
  3. Ogre Battle
  4. White Queen
  5. In The Lap of the Gods
  6. Killer Queen
  7. The March Of The Black Queen
  8. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  9. Son And Daughter
  10. Father To Son
  11. Keep Yourself Alive
  12. Liar
  13. Stone Cold Crazy
  14. In The Lap of the Gods...revisited
  15. God Save The Queen