UK, London, Hammersmith Odeon

Night At The Opera UK tour

Wednesday 24th December 1975

  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. White Queen
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Killer Queen
  6. The March Of The Black Queen
  7. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Brighton Rock
  10. Son And Daughter
  11. Liar
  12. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  13. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  14. See What A Fool I've Been
  15. Big Spender
  16. Jailhouse Rock
  17. Stupid Cupid
  18. Be Bop A Lula
  19. Shake Rattle and Roll
  20. God Save The Queen

Click here for a list of bootlegs featuring this concert