USA, Chicago, Horizon

Game North American tour

Friday 19th September 1980

  1. Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You(fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Save Me
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Fat Bottomed Girls
  15. Love Of My Life
  16. Keep Yourself Alive
  17. Brighton Rock
  18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  19. Bohemian Rhapsody
  20. Tie Your Mother Down
  21. Another One Bites The Dust
  22. Sheer Heart Attack
  23. We Will Rock You (slow)
  24. We Are The Champions
  25. God Save the Queen

Click here for a list of bootlegs featuring this concert