USA, Chicago, Poplar Creek

Hot Space North American tour

Support band: Billy Squier

Friday 13th August 1982

The following set-list does not represent the complete concert
  1. Flash
  2. Rock It (prime jive)
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Calling All Girls
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Dragon Attack
  9. Save Me
  10. Get Down Make Love
  11. Body Language
  12. Under Pressure
  13. Life Is Real
  14. Fat Bottomed Girls
  15. Crazy Little Thing Called Love