UK, London, Hammersmith Palais

Fan Club Party (with Brian and John, keyboards by Mike Moran)

Support band: none

Sunday 4th December 1988

  1. Love Lies Bleeding
  2. Cowboys And Indians
  3. Heaven For Everyone
  4. It's An Illusion
  5. Contact
  6. Man On Fire
  7. Strange Frontier
  8. Dust My Broom (??)
  9. I'm In Love With My Car
  10. Early Morning Blues
  11. Whole Lotta Shaking Going On