UK, London, Marquee Club

Fan Club Party (with Tim Staffell and Roger Daltry)

Support bands: Rhino Men,Miss World

Monday 21st December 1992

  1. In Charge Of My Heart
  2. On Top Of The World Ma
  3. Love Lies Bleeding
  4. Rock It
  5. Twist And Shout
  6. Ain't Put Nothing Down
  7. Power To Love
  8. Mr Tambourine Man
  9. New Dark Ages
  10. Rock And Roll
  11. Heaven For Everyone
  12. Man On Fire
  13. Stand Up For Love
  14. Earth (vocals by Tim Staffel)
  15. If I Were A Carpenter (vocals by Tim Staffel)
  16. I Can't Explain (vocals by Roger Daltrey)
  17. I'm A Man (vocals by Roger Daltrey)
  18. Born On The Bayou (vocals by Roger Daltrey)
  19. Substitute (vocals by Roger Daltrey)
  20. Radio Ga Ga
  21. Money
  22. Merry Christmas War Is Over
  23. These Are The Days Of Our Lives