UK, London, Hammersmith Odeon

Mick Ronson Tribute Concert

Friday 29th April 1994

The following set-list only includes songs featuring members of Queen
  1. Come Up And See Me Make Me Smile (vocals by Steve Harley)
  2. A Kind Of Magic
  3. Once Bitten Twice Shy (vocals by Ian Hunter)
  4. Resurrection Mary (vocals by Ian Hunter)
  5. Baba O'Riley (vocals by Roger Daltrey)
  6. Summertime Blues (vocals by Roger Daltrey)
  7. Michael Picasso (vocals by Ian Hunter)
  8. All The Young Dudes (vocals by Ian Hunter)