UK, London, Shepherds Bush Empire

Electric Fire Tour

Support band: Treanna Morris

Wednesday 14th October 1998

  1. We Will Rock You
  2. Pressure On
  3. Nation Of Haircuts
  4. Believe In Yourself
  5. People On Streets
  6. No More Fun
  7. Tonight
  8. Surrender (vocals by Jonathan Perkins and Treanna Morris)
  9. She's Rich (vocals by Jonathan Perkins)
  10. Like A Rolling Stone (vocals by Bob Geldof)
  11. London Town Come On Down
  12. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  13. I'm In Love With My Car
  14. Tenement Funster
  15. Strange Frontier
  16. A Kind Of Magic
  17. Radio Ga Ga