Side 1
  1. Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Who Wants To Live Forever
  4. Love Of My Life
  5. I Want To Break Free
  6. A Kind Of Magic
Side 2
  1. Innuendo
  2. We Will Rock You
  3. Radio Gaga
  4. We Are The Champions
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. God Save The Queen
All tracks are live recordings (Mannheim 21/6/86) except Innuendo (which is the studio version, of course). The spine of the sleeve describes it as "Bohemian Rhapsody - Live"