This album features:
UK, London, Wembley Stadium

UK, London, Wembley Stadium

Magic Tour

Support bands: INXS,The Alarm,Status Quo

Saturday 12th July 1986

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Love Of My Life
  13. Is This The World We Created?
  14. You're So Square
  15. Mary Lou
  16. Tutti Frutti
  17. Gimme Some Loving
  18. Bohemian Rhapsody
  19. Hammer To Fall
  20. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  21. Big Spender
  22. Radio Ga Ga
  23. We Will Rock You (slow)
  24. Friends Will Be Friends
  25. We Are The Champions
  26. God Save The Queen