This album features:
UK, London, Astoria

UK, London, Astoria

Fan Club Party (with Brian, keyboards by Mike Moran)

Support band: none

Friday 7th December 1990

  1. On Top Of The World Ma
  2. Love Lies Bleeding
  3. Breakdown
  4. Penetration Guru
  5. Bad Attitude
  6. Liar
  7. Man On Fire
  8. Sister Blue
  9. Final Destination
  10. Foxy Lady
  11. I'm In Love With My Car
  12. Let Me Out (vocals by Brian May)
  13. Tie Your Mother Down (vocals by Brian May)
  14. Lucille