Side A
  1. We Will Rock You
  2. Tie Your Mother Down (single version)
  3. I Want It All (hybrid album/single version)
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. I Can't Live With You (1997 Rocks retake)
Side B
  1. Hammer To Fall
  2. Stone Cold Crazy
  3. Now I'm Here
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls (album version)
  5. Keep Yourself Alive
Side C
  1. Tear It Up
  2. One Vision (album version)
  3. Sheer Heart Attack
  4. I'm In Love With My car (hybrid album/single version)
Side D
  1. Put Out The Fire
  2. Headlong
  3. It's Late
  4. No One But You