Shove It

Recorded at Mountain, Townhouse, Air, The Manor, Maison Rouge and Mediterraneo Studios
UK release: Monday 25th January 1988
Highest Chart Position: 58 (2 weeks on chart)

USA release: 13th April 1988
Highest Chart Position: did not chart

Produced by Roger and David Richards
Cover Concept by Roger and Gary Wathen

Roger Taylor : Vocals,Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Clayton J.L. Moss : Lead Guitar
Peter Noone : Bass Guitar
Josh Macrae : Drums

Freddie Mercury : Vocals on 'Heaven For Everyone'
Brian May : Lead Guitar on 'Love Lies Bleeding'
John Deacon : Bass Guitar here and there
Jill O'Donovan and Susie O'List : Backing Vocals

Shove It
Cowboys and Indians
Heaven For Everyone
Stand Up For Love
Love On A Tightrope (Like An Animal)
Love Lies Bleeding (She's A Wicked Wily Waitress)
Rough Justice

CD bonus track in Europe
The Second Shelf Mix (same as extended version of Shove It)

Extra track in USA
Feel The Force

Not on the album